Contact Us


General Information

Address: 9910 Rosedale Milford Center Rd, Irwin, OH  43029
Office Telephone: 740-857-1234
Email: office@cmcrosedale.org

 

 

Brian Hershberger
Executive Director
brian@cmcrosedale.org

 

Steve Swartz
Conference Pastor
steve@cmcrosedale.org

 

Darren Peachey
Revitalization Catalyst
darrencaryn@gmail.com

 

 
Louise Yoder

Administrative Assistant
louise@cmcrosedale.org
  Jenell Shrock
Hospitality, Events, & Creative Coord.
jenell@cmcrosedale.org
  Weldon Shrock
Treasurer
weldon@rosedaleinternational.org

 

2019 CMC Executive Board Members

Left to right: Joe Byler, moderator; Phil Swartzentruber;
Barry Maust; Duey Matthews; Duane Detweiler