Contact Us


General Information

       Address:
      
9910 Rosedale Milford Center Rd
       Irwin, OH  43029
         Office Telephone: 740-857-1234
       Email: office@cmcrosedale.org  
 
 

CMC Personnel

 


Executive Director: Brian Hershberger
brian@cmcrosedale.org

   

 


Conference Pastor: Steve Swartz
mailto:steve@cmcrosedale.org

l
   


Administrative Assistant: Louise Yoder
louise@cmcrosedale.org

 

   


Hospitality, Events, and
Creative Coordinator:
Jenell Shrock
jenell@cmcrosedale.org

 
   

Treasurer: Weldon Shrock
weldon@rmmoffice.org

     

2019 CMC Executive Board Members

Left to right: Joe Byler, moderator; Phil Swartzentruber;
Barry Maust; Duey Matthews; Duane Detweiler